Out of Curses into Blessings- Because of the Gospel ~ Joseph Prince

Today we listened to Joseph Prince preaching “Out of Curses into Blessings- Because of the Gospel”, and it was amazing! We enjoyed it very much, and now I’m going to share it with you!

I don’t think this is the full video, but if you want to have the DVDs my dad has given me permission to mail these out to anyone who wants it! Just tell us where to mail it and we will do so free of charge, we’re happy so long as we’re spreading the Gospel!

I hope you enjoy this clip of Joseph Prince’s preaching, I enjoyed it very much!

Grace and truth, Charity Cleveland

One thought on “Out of Curses into Blessings- Because of the Gospel ~ Joseph Prince

Leave a Reply

