The Lord has set us free

Hi, God has given me something in Psalms 119:32 which says, I run in the path of your commands, for you have set my heart free.

So why would David “run” in God‘s commands, the reason is in the next part of the verse, because God has “set his heart free”, and because of that we can “obey” God‘s commands, because at first, before I knew Christ my heart was full of sin, but Jesus died on the cross for our sins, and he set my heart free, he obeyed for me, thank you Jesus.

So Jesus died for or sins so that our heart would be free from sin.

Is your heart free from sin?

Leave a Reply

