God will never betray us or Jesus.

Hi, my promise is in Psalms 89:33 which says, but I will not take my love from him, nor will I ever betray my faithfulness.

So in the later verses God that Davids throne would endure before God forever, and Jesus came from the line of David, God is saying that he will never betray Jesus or us, because Jesus died for us we are saved from our sins.

Also somewhere in James (I forget where) God is talking and he says, I will never leave you or forsake you, so that goes along with this passage.

So Jesus died to save us from our sins, so that we wouldn’t have the wrath of God on us.

So God says that he will never forsake us, praise the Lord.

Leave a Reply

