Jesus took our sin away.

Hi, my promise Psalms 38:18 which says, I confess my iniquity; I am troubled by my sin.

You may wonder how this is a promise but it is, it is talking about Jesus but instead of “my sin” its their sin because Jesus confessed and killed our sin on the cross.

So David is a picture of Jesus on the cross, in the earlier and the later verses it talks about how he is in such pain and how there is a lot of people who hate him without a reason like Jesus, the pharisees hated him without a good reason.

So be thankful for Jesus that he killed your sins on the cross.

Leave a Reply

